咨询我们的专家

0086-574-26878071
 宁波菲力克汽配有限公司,发动机管件联结解决专家!
首页 / 关于我们
宁波菲力克汽配有限公司
宁波菲力克成立于1983年,坐落于第三大港口城市——中国 宁波。三十多年来,公司致力于全球化提供汽车发动机,排放系统的管道解决方案,以及在其它工业中的应用。
0
平方米建筑面积
0
多名员工
0
万件年产量
集团公司目前有3个工厂,2个办事处,欧洲办事处和韩国办事处。公司总建筑面积61500平方米,500名员工,其中包括30经验丰富的工程师。有7条排气软管生产线,5条EGR管生产线、4条液压成形生产线及3条排气尾管生产线,年产能700万件。材料测试中心和产品性能实验室的运用有效确保质量。
科学的管理、先进的技术及高效生产,菲力克在2006年通过TS 16949, 2013年通过ISO 14001和ISO 18001认证。为全球客户提供OEM和ODM服务。
 
我们的国际销售团队为全世界客户提供优质服务。更好的产品,创造更好的生活!

宁波菲力克汽配有限公司

宁波菲力克成立于1983年,坐落于第三大港口城市——中国 宁波。三十多年来,公司致力于全球化提供汽车发动机,排放系统的管道解决方案,以及在其它工业中的应用。
如何联系我们?
  地址:  浙江宁波北仑坝头西路278号
  电话: 0086+574+26878071  
  传真: 0086+574+26878072  
  手机: 13486079764
  邮件: LILY@KINROM.COM   &   HAOZEBIN@KINROM.COM
© 2017 宁波菲力克汽配有限公司. 版权所有。

ASK OUR EXPERTS

0086-574-26878071
 kinrom industries engine tubes connection solution experts!
Home / About Us
KINROM INDDUSTRIES
Kinrom industries were set up in 1983, locating in the third largest port city-- Ningbo, China. For more than thirty years, the company has been dedicating itself to provide metal tube and pipe solution for auto engine and emission system, and other pipe and tube application in Automobile Industries.
0
Square Meters
0
Employees
0
Ten Thousand Yield
We have three plants at work, two operating offices in China and one in South Korea. The company has a total manufacture area of 61500 square meters, with 500 employees, including 30 engineers, working together. There are 7 production lines for exhaust flexible pipe, 5 for EGR pipe, 4 for hydro forming parts and 3 for tail pipe, reaching a capacity of 7 million pieces annually.An in-house laboratory center is used to test material, product and its performance to ensure the quality.
With solid management, technology and production quality, Kinrom passed TS 16949 on 2006, and was certified by ISO 14001 and ISO 18001 on 2013. The company is now capable to offer both OEM and ODM service for global customers.
 
We have an international sales team to provide our customer in time servings all around the world. Our aim is to provide better products, and create better life.

KINROM INDUSTRIES

Kinrom industries were set up in 1983, locating in the third largest port city-- Ningbo, China. 
How To Find Us?
  ADD: NO 278 BATOUXILU BEILUN NINGBO ZHEJIANG 315806
  TELL: 0086+574+26878071  
  FAX: 0086+574+26878072  
  CELL: 13486079764
  MAIL: LILY@KINROM.COM  &  HAOZEBIN@KINROM.COM
Copyright © 2016 KINROM INDUSTRIES. All rights reserved.