О нас

KINROM ЖИДКОСТИ (Beilun PLANT2)

Kinrom промышленность была создана в 1983 году, размещение в третьем по величине порта city-- Нинбо, Китай.  For more than thirty years, the company has been dedicating itself to provide metal tube and pipe solution for auto engine and emission system, and other pipe and tube application in Automobile Industries.

У нас есть три завода , на работе, и один склад в Южной Корее, две операционных офисов в Европе , так и в Индии.  Компания имеет общую площадь производства 61500 квадратных метров, 500 сотрудников, в том числе 30 инженеров, работающих вместе. Есть 7 производственных линий для выхлопных гибкой трубы, 5 для рециркуляции выхлопных газов трубы, 4 для гидросистем составляющих частей и 3 для выхлопной трубы, достигая мощностью 7 миллионов штук в год. В дом лабораторный центр используется для тестирования материала, продукта и его производительность , чтобы гарантировать качество.

С солидным управления, технологии и качество продукции, Kinrom прошли TS 16949 на 2006, и была сертифицирована по ISO 14001 и ISO 18001 в 2013 году компания теперь способна предложить как OEM и ODM обслуживание для клиентов по всему миру.

У нас есть международный отдел продаж, чтобы обеспечить наши клиент во время порций по всему миру. Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы обеспечить более качественную продукцию, и создать лучшую жизнь.

About Us

KINROM FLUID(BEILUN PLANT2)

Kinrom industries were set up in 1983, locating in the third largest port city-- Ningbo, China. For more than thirty years, the company has been dedicating itself to provide metal tube and pipe solution for auto engine and emission system, and other pipe and tube application in Automobile Industries.

We have three plants at work, and one warehouse in South Korea, two operating offices in Europe and in India. The company has a total manufacture area of 61500 square meters, with 500 employees, including 30 engineers, working together. There are 7 production lines for exhaust flexible pipe, 5 for EGR pipe, 4 for hydro forming parts and 3 for tail pipe, reaching a capacity of 7 million pieces annually.An in-house laboratory center is used to test material, product and its performance to ensure the quality.

With solid management, technology and production quality, Kinrom passed TS 16949 on 2006, and was certified by ISO 14001 and ISO 18001 on 2013. The company is now capable to offer both OEM and ODM service for global customers.

We have an international sales team to provide our customer in time servings all around the world. Our aim is to provide better products, and create better life.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag